Ministry of Education

Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Higher Education also known by its Malay acronym, JPT (for Jabatan Pendidikan Tinggi) is responsible for the management and regulation of both public and private institutes of higher learning.

Public Universities Governance Division,
Department of Higher Education
Ministry of Higher Education
Level 8, Tower 2, P5/6 Street,
Precinct 5, 62200 Wilayah Persekutuan Putrajaya